Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The world of doudouze
22 septembre 2007

Welcome to my blog

Doudouze is a mixture of (doudou) in French which means doll for the newborn babies and (douze) in Persian which means sewing.

I create and produce all models. My articles are made with fabrics that inspire me and give a great pleasure to touch.

I have learned fashion designs at a school called ESMOD in Paris and have four years of experience. I’m also pleased to be full-time at home and mother of a greedy little girl named Amitis. My objective is to use the skills which I’ve acquired to imagine, design and produce original creations for you.

Hope you will enjoy my hand made products as much as I like to make them...

For orders in USA please contact: doudouzedolls@gmail.com.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité