Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The world of doudouze
21 juillet 2008

What's new :)

Here I am back, but not for long. It will be great; finally in two weeks I’ll go home for vacation.

I have worked hard these past three months. Thanks to Françoise, my creations will be soon for sale in a toy shop called le Bocal d’Ursule.

Thanks Françoise, thanks Elodie ;)

The address of the shop for those who are interested is as follows:

Le Bocal d’Ursule

43, rue des Godrans

21000 Dijon

......

  ZAZOOs_Cripoo  gloogloo_Coopidoo

....

photo_de_famille

....

And my new cat doll called The little Coopidoo.

....

The_little_Coopidoo  The_little_Coopidoo_1

.......

                     

                     etiquette_carton

My candy necklaces

              colliers_bonbon

And some sliding bags with a fish patchwork 

sacs_poisson_1

sacs_poisson_2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité